Anne Rice Complete Works

Come Into My Parlor Home | Home | The Books | Parlor Chat and Site Updates | Why This Site? | Parlor Blue Print - Site Map | Site Search | The Poem | Come Together - The Mayfair Witches | The Witching Hour - The Mayfair House | Lost Souls: Witches, Ghosts, Vampires & Mayfair Religion | The Taltos and the Theory of Evolution | Art, History, Music and Literature of the Mayfair Witches | Mayfair Links | Fun Stuff | Internet With the Vampires | Welcome | About Me | The Library

Anne Rice at

Anne Rice Commentaries

The Erotic Imagination of Anne Rice

Anne Rice has written...

The Vampire Chronicles
Interview With the Vampire (1976)
The Vampire Lestat (1985)
The Queen of the Damned (1988)
The Tale of the Body Thief (1992)
Memnoch the Devil (1995)
The Vampire Armand (1999)
Blood and Gold (2001)
New Tales of the Vampires
Pandora (1998)
Vittorio the Vampire (1999)
Merrick (2000)
Blackwood Farm (2002)
Blood Canticle (2003)
Lives of the Mayfair Witches
The Witching Hour (1990)
Lasher (1993)
Taltos (1994)
Single Titles
Cry to Heaven (1979)
The Feast of All Saints (1982)
The Mummy, or Ramses the Damned (1989)
Servant of the Bones (1996)
Violin (1997)
The Claiming of Sleeping Beauty (1983) as A.N. Roquelaure
Beauty's Punishment (1984) as A.N. Roquelaure
Beauty's Release (1985) as A.N. Roquelaure
Exit to Eden (1985) as Anne Rampling
Belinda (1986) as Anne Rampling
Christ the Lord
Out of Egypt (2005)
The Road to Cana (2008)
Called Out of Darkness: A Spiritual Confession (2008)
Audio Books
Please visit for abridged and unabridged audio books that have been approved by Anne Rice.  Some are available for download.
The Witching Hour, Lasher, Taltos, Blackwood Farm and Blood Canticle are all available in abridged format.

Click Here to Download a PDF File of Anne Rice's 'Witching Hour' Screenplay!

The Screenplay file is over 400 KB.  You will need to have at least Adobe Acrobat Reader to view this file.  You can download it here at no cost:

Adobe Acrobat Reader Download Site

Films of Anne Rice's Books


Interview With the Vampire (1994) at


Exit to Eden (1994) at


The Feast of All Saints (2001) at


Queen of the Damned (2002) at

Anne Rice at